Service & Support

Firefly Support Center

For technical support and service-related questions:

Direct: +46 (0)8 449 25 20
Fax: +46 (0)8 449 25 01
E-mail: support@firefly.se

Spare parts

Ann Tillberg

Direct: +46 (0)8 449 25 07


Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 20
Fax: +46 (0) 499 25 01
E-mail: spareparts@firefly.se

Click here for return of Firefly products for repair or refund.

Service Manager

Pierre Jansson

Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 47
Mobile: +46 (0)73 072 98 26
Fax: +46 (0)8 449 25 01
E-mail: pierre.Jansson@firefly.se

After Sales Manager

Hanna Vannevik

Phone: +46 (0)8 449 24 69
Mobile: +46 (0)72 215 89 20
Fax: +46 (0)8 449 25 01
E-mail: hanna.vannevik@firefly.se

Service Engineers

Asia

Fredrik Tillberg
Mobile: +46 70 267 00 43
Phone: +46 8 449 25 40
E-mail: fredrik.tillberg@firefly.se

Brazil

Geovane Cruz
Phone: +55 41 3503 7636
Mobile: +55 41 9826 8491
E-mail: geovane.cruz@firefly.se

Europe Central/South

Henri Hägglund
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 24 50
Mobile: +46 (0)72 548 00 49
E-mail: henri.Hagglund@firefly.se

Europe Eastern

Phone: +48 660 626 222
E-mail: service.poland@firefly.se

 

 

Russia, Baltic States

Victor Ivanov
Mobile: +7 911 9347279
E-mail: victor.ivanov@firefly.se

Roman Zuenok
Mobile: +7 911 8435748
E-mail: roman.zuenok@firefly.se

Sweden

Christer Ivarsson
Mobile: +46 70 333 49 25
E-mail: christer.ivarsson@firefly.se

Fredrik Alvthin
Mobile: +46 73 687 49 95
E-mail: fredrik.Alvthin@firefly.se

Henrik Andersson
Mobile: +46 70 303 55 87
Phone: +46 8 449 25 38
E-mail: henrik.andersson@firefly.se

Anders Petersson
Mobile: +46 72 532 34 10
Phone: +46 8 449 25 49
E-mail: anders.petersson@firefly.se

Thomas Henriksson
Mobile: +46 73 840 48 08
E-mail: thomas.henriksson@firefly.se

 

 

 

 

United Kingdom, Ireland

Sean Lambert
Mobile: +44 78 01 387 830
E-mail: sean.lambert.consultant@firefly.se

Jamie Shaw
Mobile: +44 7823 336294
E-mail: jamie.shaw.consultant@firefly.se

  • VdS
  • FM
  • FM
  • DNV
  • Ex
  • IEC
  • AAA