Service & Support

Firefly Support Center

For technical support and service-related questions:

Direct: +46 (0)8 449 25 20
Fax: +46 (0)8 449 25 01
E-mail: support@firefly.se

Spare parts

Ann Tillberg

Direct: +46 (0)8 449 24 67


Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 20
Fax: +46 (0) 499 25 01
E-mail: spareparts@firefly.se

Click here for return of Firefly products for repair or refund.

After Sales Manager

Hanna Vannevik

Phone: +46 (0)8 449 24 69
Mobile: +46 (0)72 215 89 20
Fax: +46 (0)8 449 25 01
E-mail: hanna.vannevik@firefly.se

Service Engineers

Asia

Fredrik Tillberg
Mobile: +46 70 267 00 43
Phone: +46 8 449 25 40
E-mail: fredrik.tillberg@firefly.se

Brazil

Geovane Cruz
Phone: +55 41 3503 7636
Mobile: +55 41 9826 8491
E-mail: geovane.cruz@firefly.se

Europe Central/South

Phone: +46 8 449 25 20
E-mail: servicesupport@firefly.se

Europe Eastern

Sebastian Slabosz
Mobile: +48 (0) 660 626 222
E-mail: sebastian.slabosz@firefly.se

Michal Giza
Mobile : +48 600 957 966
E-mail: michal.giza@firefly.se

Germany

Patrick Sluka
Mobile: +49 172 7248486
E-mail: p.sluka@sensustec.de

 

Latinamerica, Spain, Portugal

José Moreno
Phone: +52 55 57741682
Fax: +52 55 57787332
E-mail: rpmmexico@prodigy.net.mx

North America

Robbie McQuaig
Mobile: +1 (912) 286-0798
E-mail: rmcquaig@fnainc.net

Russia, Baltic States

Victor Ivanov
Mobile: +7 911 9347279
E-mail: victor.ivanov@firefly.se

Roman Zuenok
Mobile: +7 911 8435748
E-mail: roman.zuenok@firefly.se

Sweden

Christer Ivarsson
Mobile: +46 70 333 49 25
E-mail: christer.ivarsson@firefly.se

Mikael Swanson
Mobile: +46 70 601 35 44
E-mail: mikael.swanson@firefly.se

Henrik Andersson
Mobile: +46 70 303 55 87
Phone: +46 8 449 25 38
E-mail: henrik.andersson@firefly.se

Anders Petersson
Mobile: +46 72 532 34 10
Phone: +46 8 449 25 49
E-mail: anders.petersson@firefly.se

United Kingdom, Ireland

Sean Lambert
Mobile: +44 78 01 387 830
E-mail: sean.lambert.consultant@firefly.se

Jamie Shaw
Mobile: +44 7823 336294
E-mail: jamie.shaw.consultant@firefly.se

  • VdS
  • AR04
  • 011014
  • DNV
  • Ex
  • IEC
  • AAA